Saturday, May 8, 2010

Two sides of Miley Cyrus Can't Be Tamed
Two different versions; two different covers

Miley Cyrus is coming out with two different versions of Can't Be Tamed; both due June 22. Yet as we saw with The Last Song, that could change, too.

One version includes a DVD, selling for $23 on Amazon. The other is just the CD, $13. As usual, I'll wait to hear it when I get it from the library.

The set list is SUPPOSEDLY:
1. Robot
2. Time To Dance

3. Just That Girl

4. Casino

5. Are You Ready

6. Letting Dreams Go

7. Everybody Needs

8. So Not Over You

9. I'll Never Fall In Love You

10. Holding On To A Dream

11. No Stopping Me

12. I Can't Be Tamed

No comments:

Post a Comment