Monday, August 16, 2010

What we've been waiting for
Selena Gomez A Year Without Rain
Does she live in Sonoran desert too?

Selena Gomez announced the tracks on her Sept. 21, 2010 release of A Year Without Rain on Facebook today:

Hey Everyone-- I wanted to share with you the official tracks off my upcoming album "A Year Without Rain" as well as the bonus features on the deluxe album. I can't wait for you all to hear the album.

1. Round & Round

2. A Year Without Rain

3. Rock God

4. Off The Chain

5. Summer's Not Hot

6. Intuition

7. Spotlight

8. Ghost Of You

9. Sick Of You

10. Live Like There's No Tomorrow

Available on Deluxe Edition only:

CD bonus tracks:

Round & Round (Dave Aude Radio Remix)

A Year Without Rain (EK's Future Classic Remix - Radio Edit)

A Year Without Rain (Spanish-language version)

DVD includes:

Girl Meets World - extended edition

Girl on Film - behind the scenes at the photo shoot

A Year Without Rain Video Shoot - behind the scenes

Round & Round - music video

Naturally - music video

No comments:

Post a Comment