Tuesday, October 13, 2009

All Wrapped Up Volume 2, sibling to most impossible CD to find

The CD you could never get has a new sibling. Ironically, All Wrapped Up, released as a Target exclusive last year, reached #10 on the Billboard 200, selling 40,000 units. I could never find it online or at a Target store. The set list was:

1. Joyful Kings Jonas Brothers

2. Santa Claus is Comin’ To Town Miley Cyrus

3. "Christmas Won’t Be The Same Without You" Plain White T's

4. "Celebrate Love" Jordan Pruitt

5. Greatest Time of Year Aly & AJ

6. Bring Me Love MariƩ Digby

7. Wonderful Christmas Time Demi Lovato

Now we have All Wrapped Up, Volume 2, reportedly available at Target stores – but out of stock online, with no price listed. Good luck on finding Volume 2. The set list:

1. This Christmas - Jordan Pruitt;

2. Please Come Home for Christmas - Jesse McCartney;

3. Summertime Anthem - Jonas Brothers;

4. White Christmas - Honor Society;

5. Winter Wonderland - Selena Gomez;

6. Gotta Get Back by Christmas - Steve Rushton;

7. Let It Snow - Anna Margaret

just noticed YouTube video says download. Do not condone illicit copying of copyrighted material. No association with this video or its owner. Found it on YouTube. Maybe All Wrapped Up record label should put up their own video of this song.

1 comment:

  1. I love Selena's song but I think the new girl Anna Margaret's is the best on the whole CD! Who is she? Does anyone know who she is?