Sunday, February 28, 2010

The Last Song sountrack announced
Don't believe everything you read

Blog The Playlist is listing the new soundtrack to The Last Song. I've heard there will be many instrumentals, like those old time soundtracks. Since Miley Cyrus blew it with The Time of Our Lives EP, releasing the songs that were suppose to be from the film.

"The Last Song" Soundtrack Tracklisting

1. OneRepublic “Tyrant”
2. VHS or Beta “ Bring On The Comets”
3. Eskimo Joe “Setting Sun”
4. Miley Cyrus “When I Look At You”
5. The Paper Raincoat “Brooklyn Blurs”
6. Ra Ra Riot “Can You Tell”
7. Jose Gonzales “Down The Line”
8. Iron & Wine “Each Coming Night”
9. Miley Cyrus “I Hope You Find It”
10. Maroon 5 “She Will Be Loved”
11. Alpha Rev “New Morning”
12. Edwin McCain “Broke Down Hearted Wonderland”
13. Allstar Weekend “A Different Side of Me”
14. Valora “No Matter What”
15. The Ravonettes “Heart Of Stone”
16. Aaron Zigman “Steve’s Theme”

No comments:

Post a Comment