Sunday, June 14, 2009

Here We Go Again, Demi Lovato, rolls two weeks after Hannah Montana CD

Ironic, Hannah Montana Volume 3 soundtrack is out two months before Miley Cyrus goes on tour. Demi Lovato’s Here We Go Again will come out a month into her tour (Ms. Lovato – I’m a marketing consultant, hint, hint). The work will premier on Radio Disney (of course) June 17 at 4 P.M Sonoran desert time and 7 p.m. East Coast time. Release date is set for July 21.

1. U Got Nothin' on Me

2. Quiet

3. Here We Go Again

4. Falling Over Me

5. Solo

6. Stop the World

7. Catch Me

8. Every Time You Lie

9. Remember December

10. Shut Up and Love Me

11. Got Dynamite

12. For the Love of a Daughter

13. World of Chances

14. Gift of a Friend

15. So Far, So Great

No comments:

Post a Comment